Members to the Board of Governors for the Parkland College-Cumberland College coalition. Front row, Wendy Becenko (Kamsack), Corrina Stevenson (Melfort), Lori Kidney (Tisdale). Back row, Brian Hicke (Melville), Raymond Sass (Yorkton), Marcel Head (Shoal Lake). Submitted photo

The Government of Saskatchewan has appointed six people to serve on a new board of governors for Parkland College and Cumberland College. In October, it was announced that the two colleges would embark on a pilot coalition for up to two years. Both colleges will remain separate, but they will share one region, a single […]

» To read the full story, you will need a subscription. Please click the subscriptions tab in the menu to proceed.