The Whitewood Falcons won the Southeast Men’s Fastball League title on Monday night, beating the Broadview Buffs 12-1. Pictured are (l-r) back row: Colton MacPherson, Keenan Haight, Jared Thompson, Matthew Beutler. Front row: Ryan Heikkila, Chance Bear, Kaylum Isaac, Tony Sparvier, Dallas Heikkila and Troy Forst. Players missing were Troy Brûlé, Braden Brûlé, Derek Kulcsar and Matt Bahm.

The Whitewood Falcons have accomplished something they have long been hoping for by winning back-to-back championships in the Southeast Men’s Fastball League. The Falcons defeated the Broadview Buffs 12-1 in […]

» To read the full story you will need to subscribe. Please click the subscriptions tab in the menu to renew or start your subscription.

Previous articleOchapowace lives up to Summer Games challenge
Next articleLocal Election Canada offices prepare for October 19 vote