The Whitewood Falcons won the Southeast Men's Fastball League Championship. Posing with the trophy after the win was (l-r) back row: Chance Bear, Dallas Heikkila, Troy Brûlé, Kaluum Isaac, Ben Courchense, Braden Brûlé, Matthew Beutler. Front row: Colton MacPherson, Matt Bahm, Keenan Haight, Jared Thompson and Tony Sparvier.

The skies may have been grey and the conditions rainy but that didn’t dampen the spirits of the Whitewood Falcons who won the Southeast Men’s Fastball League championship for the […]

» To read the full story you will need to subscribe. Please click the subscriptions tab in the menu to renew or start your subscription.

Previous articleRecommendations of child advocate not being followed after death of 6-year-old
Next articleBrad McEwen joins brother as NHL scout